Welcome the Faculty of Agriculture

The Faculty of Agriculture and Rural Development (FADERU) is composed of two Departments, and offers two undergraduate Programmes (one for each department), leading to Bachelor of Science in Agribusiness Bachelor of Science in Agricultural Engineering Teaching is organised into three study periods: day, evening and weekend. Students in these study periods take the same modules, and are governed by the same regulations. Should you be willing to join one of the rarest and most skillful programmes in the country and the region, please be part of our programs in Agricultural Engineering or Agri-Business departments.